Landon Joseph! – copied from Multiply

Landon Joseph! Sep 24, ’09 9:24 AM
for everyone
Hi everyone,Been up since Wed. morning at 4:30 a.m. for work and it is now 9:14 a.m. on Thursday morning.  Yikes!

Landon Joseph Anderson – 9/24/09 at 6:26 a.m. – 7 pounds – 19 1/4 inches long.

Grandma taking a shower and going to bed for a while now!!  LOL!

Chele

11 CommentsChronological   Reverse   Threaded

trishf2382
trishf2382 wrote on Sep 24, ’09
Aw – what a cutie! Congrats to everyone!! Cheers,

xsfav14
xsfav14 wrote on Sep 24, ’09
Thanks Trish!Michele

landislb
landislb wrote on Sep 24, ’09
Hi Landon! ::waving happily:: What a cutie!! Hope you’ve gotten some rest now, Michele. Congratulations!!

swisswitch
swisswitch wrote on Sep 25, ’09
Congrats to Grandma (and to Ma, of course) – lovely name 🙂

xsfav14
xsfav14 wrote on Sep 25, ’09
Thanks everyone!! I got 2 hours sleep in between 4:30 a.m. Wednesday morning and 8:30 p.m. on Thursday night when I finally got to go to bed for the night. I and Scott got some closeup pics of the baby last evening. I will make an album after work today and more sleep! Even after 10 hours, I still feel like a walking zombie!! LOL!!Chele

monstermom
monstermom wrote on Sep 25, ’09
Congrats on the new grandbaby!!!

ndmurdock
ndmurdock wrote on Sep 25, ’09
Congrats on the new addition!! Hope you get to recoup some sleep, it’s hard to recover. Too bad new mom won’t be recouping any sleep for awhile!!!

jstitcher
jstitcher wrote on Sep 25, ’09
Congratulations to all!!

xsfav14
xsfav14 wrote on Sep 25, ’09
Thanks again everyone! I loaded up an album of some of the pics I took too.

heypaula
heypaula wrote on Sep 26, ’09
Congrats on the new arrival! I hope everyone is getting caught up on missed sleep, too! 🙂

xsfav14
xsfav14 wrote on Sep 26, ’09
Hi Paula! Thanks! Landon is up every 3 – 4 hours to be fed. Mommy slept and Joey got up for all the night feedings. He goes back to work on Sunday 3rd shift so last night and tonight are the only 2 nights he can do this. Grandma (me) took 2 sleeping pills and slept so good that I actually have the energy to go workout this morning!! And Caitlin texted me at 11:19 p.m. to see if I had any Ibuprofen and I didn’t hear it!!! Yeah!!!

About xsfav14 - Chele

Married to Scott for 20 years. Have 3 kids between us - Jami, Kenny and Caitlin. Have 5 Grand children - will be 6 in about 4 months - Jade Elizabeth and Jacob Matthew both 13, Skyler Ryan - 5, Landon Joseph who will be 4 in September, and Kyla who is 10 months. We also have a dog named Madison. I mainly cross stitch as my hobby but I also read Paranormal Romance books!

Leave a comment

Outlander Online

Your #1 Source For All Things Outlander

Katie's Conscious Kitchen

♡ Feed Yourself Well ♡

Charlie, our Angel

Seeking a Medical Cure

Embroiderbee's Primary Hive

Needlework & Other Obsessions

Claire93's Blog

my little corner in blogland

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

Black Cat Stitches

My obsession with stitching

Nancy369's Blog

Just me and my stitchin'.......

Kincavel Krosses

Cross Stitch and Blackwork designs by Lady Kell of Kincavel

Your Lighter Side

Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Gluten-Free, Sugar-Free, Low-Carb, Atkins, Diabetic, Ketogenic Healthy Eating

Great Stash Recession

Just another WordPress.com site

suzmademedoit

Just another WordPress.com site

Sometimes Stitching

Not much these days, but sometimes I stitch

What A Stitch!!!

The thing that keeps me sane... cross stitch.

leoorbitenglish

In the end less mined

xstitcher43's Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site