RSS Feed

Ugh so tired! – copied from Multiply

Ugh so tired! Sep 15, ’09 5:02 PM
for everyone
Hi all,I got a little stitching done on Landon’s birth sampler this weekend.

Good thing too, since we spent 10 hours in the hospital last night in hard labor, before it just sort of stopped and went back to the constant contractions every 5 min. or so.  She has been having these for almost a week now so we packed it up and all went home!!  I was up for 29 hours straight!! I don’t think this kid wants to wait until Oct. 8th to make his appearance.

Nothing else exciting happening at all or I am too tired to think of it if it did!! LOL!  Was getting a little sleep when I got home but the Wisconsin Energy trucks decided today was the day they were going to dig up the yard next door in install the gas line.  It used to be just oil heat and they upgraded the whole house so they could sell it.  New neighbor will be in at the beginning of next month.

Here is a pic of Skyler in his Packer jersey for the 1st game of the season!


I have a pic of Caitlin giving me a really dirty look while I took her pic this morning but I will be nice and not post it!!  Everyone have a good week.

Chele

heypaula
heypaula wrote on Sep 15, ’09
Skylar’s gotten so big – and he’s just adorable!! Here’s to hoping that Landon makes up his mind to arrive soon!
About xsfav14 - Chele

Married to Scott for 20 years. Have 3 kids between us - Jami, Kenny and Caitlin. Have 5 Grand children - will be 6 in about 4 months - Jade Elizabeth and Jacob Matthew both 13, Skyler Ryan - 5, Landon Joseph who will be 4 in September, and Kyla who is 10 months. We also have a dog named Madison. I mainly cross stitch as my hobby but I also read Paranormal Romance books!

Leave a Reply

Katie's Bright Kitchen

Recipes & Resources for Bright Line Eaters

Charlie, our Angel

Seeking a Medical Diagnosis

Embroiderbee's Primary Hive

Needlework & Other Obsessions

Claire93's Blog

my little corner in blogland

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

Cross Stitch Review

We try before you buy

Black Cat Stitches

My obsession with stitching

Nancy369's Blog

Just me and my stitchin'.......

Kincavel Krosses

Cross Stitch and Blackwork designs by Lady Kell of Kincavel

SweetEats Traditions

Traditional & Unique SweetEats!

Your Lighter Side

Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Gluten-Free, Sugar-Free, Low-Carb, Atkins, Diabetic, Ketogenic Healthy Eating

Gothtigger

Don't let The Best become the enemy of the Good.

A Project-A-Day

by Gothtigger

Great Stash Recession

Just another WordPress.com site

suzmademedoit

Just another WordPress.com site

Silentsgirls Swappables and Wishes

Things I Have and Things I Want

Sometimes Stitching

Not much these days, but sometimes I stitch

What A Stitch!!!

The thing that keeps me sane... cross stitch.

leoorbitenglish

In the end less mined

xstitcher43's Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

The Wonder That is Me

Just another Blip in the Blogosphere

