The Blizzard – copied from Multiply

The Blizzard Feb 2, ’11 4:35 AM
for everyone

 

Morning,

Not sure how much snow we have thus far probably 10 + but they say we will get another 5 – 9 inches more.  Total 16 – 24 + when done at about 3 p.m. today.

Oh and we have a Civil Danger Warning which means if you get stuck on the freeway – you may not be helped since the help is getting stuck.  Running car 10 minutes an hour and crack a window for ventilation.

This is how high the snow is out our back door.

The drift by my backdoor.

My back door is in the corner.

My shovel and recycle bin is in that mound to the right of my door.

My car and the drift next to it.

About xsfav14 - Chele

Married to Scott for 20 years. Have 3 kids between us - Jami, Kenny and Caitlin. Have 5 Grand children - will be 6 in about 4 months - Jade Elizabeth and Jacob Matthew both 13, Skyler Ryan - 5, Landon Joseph who will be 4 in September, and Kyla who is 10 months. We also have a dog named Madison. I mainly cross stitch as my hobby but I also read Paranormal Romance books!

Leave a comment

Outlander Online

Your #1 Source For All Things Outlander

Katie's Conscious Kitchen

♡ Feed Yourself Well ♡

Charlie, our Angel

Seeking a Medical Cure

Embroiderbee's Primary Hive

Needlework & Other Obsessions

Claire93's Blog

my little corner in blogland

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

Black Cat Stitches

My obsession with stitching

Nancy369's Blog

Just me and my stitchin'.......

Kincavel Krosses

Cross Stitch and Blackwork designs by Lady Kell of Kincavel

Your Lighter Side

Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Gluten-Free, Sugar-Free, Low-Carb, Atkins, Diabetic, Ketogenic Healthy Eating

Great Stash Recession

Just another WordPress.com site

suzmademedoit

Just another WordPress.com site

Sometimes Stitching

Not much these days, but sometimes I stitch

What A Stitch!!!

The thing that keeps me sane... cross stitch.

leoorbitenglish

In the end less mined

xstitcher43's Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site