RSS Feed

Stash from Donna/PTP visit – copied from Multiply

Stash from Donna/PTP visit Nov 17, ’08 11:45 AM
for everyone
Ok here is the stash post:I also took pictures of every dragon on the walls of PTP but don’t know if I can post them here or not.  Just as a disclaimer the one picture here of the dragon/fly was taken at Picture This Plus and was not stitched by me.  It is a Fire Wing Design and is copyrighted by them.

Book:  Love on the Darkside: A Collection of Paranormal Erotica and Romance from Black Lace – it has 16 various authors.

Fabric:

Jade – Dublin 25 ct. 13 X 18
Crystal Jade – Belfast 32 ct. 18 X 26

Haven – Lugana 13 X 18
Phoenix – Jubilee 28 ct. 18 x 26
Legacy – Cashel 28 ct. 13 x 18

Crystal Sterling – Lugana 28 ct. 18 x 26

Crystal Tarnish – Jazlyn 28 ct. 18 x 26
Crystal Tarnish – Cashel 28 ct. 18 x 26
Crystal Tarnish – Lugana 28 ct. 18 x 26
All 3 of the Tarnish fabrics are widely different colors!!

I got the chart for him.
Dragonfly #2: Amazon Velvet

and

Hinzeit Charmed Candy Canes

M Designs:  Little Pink Houses Sampler and Needleroll.

 

Chele

 

10 CommentsChronological   Reverse   Threaded

somayya1
somayya1 wrote on Nov 17, ’08
Oooh, lovely stashing. Particularly like the pinky one.

rifestitch
rifestitch wrote on Nov 17, ’08
WOW!! Great stuff!!! You picked up some great colors! And I love that Dragonfly 🙂

monnee9798
monnee9798 wrote on Nov 17, ’08
Great stuff!!!!!!! I love Phoenix, that one is very nice!! Glad you had a great time!!

justtere
justtere wrote on Nov 18, ’08
Candy canes were clever!

heypaula
heypaula wrote on Nov 18, ’08
Great stashing! I have Amazon Velvet and a lovely piece of Raisin to stitch it on – but since that’s in the “for me” pile, it hasn’t been started yet!

clearstar
clearstar wrote on Nov 18, ’08
Nice stashing!
I don’t see a problem with you posting the photos.
They are your photos and are not a copyright infringement.

xsfav14
xsfav14 wrote on Nov 18, ’08, edited on Nov 18, ’08
I had to get my piece of Raisin off of ebay since they didn’t have any at PTP and when I got home it isn’t even listed on the website. I will upload the other pictures soon.Chele

heypaula
heypaula wrote on Nov 19, ’08
Raisin is discountinued; Marilyn said at the Jubilee that the formulas of the dyes changed and Raisin was NOT Raisin anymore. She did say, however, that they’ve got “the perfect brown” coming out in February!

xsfav14
xsfav14 wrote on Nov 19, ’08
Well then, I will just hang on to the piece of Raisin I got off of Ebay until the new ‘brown’ is released and I will compare the two!! It was such fun being able to see the colors as they actually appear.

gothtigger
gothtigger wrote on Nov 20, ’08
Wow! Glad I got my piece of Raisin when I did !!!!Great stashing Chele!

About xsfav14 - Chele

Married to Scott for 20 years. Have 3 kids between us - Jami, Kenny and Caitlin. Have 5 Grand children - will be 6 in about 4 months - Jade Elizabeth and Jacob Matthew both 13, Skyler Ryan - 5, Landon Joseph who will be 4 in September, and Kyla who is 10 months. We also have a dog named Madison. I mainly cross stitch as my hobby but I also read Paranormal Romance books!

Leave a Reply

Katie's Bright Kitchen

Recipes & Resources for Bright Line Eaters

Charlie, our Angel

Seeking a Medical Diagnosis

Embroiderbee's Primary Hive

Needlework & Other Obsessions

Claire93's Blog

my little corner in blogland

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

Cross Stitch Review

We try before you buy

Black Cat Stitches

My obsession with stitching

Nancy369's Blog

Just me and my stitchin'.......

Kincavel Krosses

Cross Stitch and Blackwork designs by Lady Kell of Kincavel

SweetEats Traditions

Traditional & Unique SweetEats!

Your Lighter Side

Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Gluten-Free, Sugar-Free, Low-Carb, Atkins, Diabetic, Ketogenic Healthy Eating

Gothtigger

Don't let The Best become the enemy of the Good.

A Project-A-Day

by Gothtigger

Great Stash Recession

Just another WordPress.com site

suzmademedoit

Just another WordPress.com site

Silentsgirls Swappables and Wishes

Things I Have and Things I Want

Sometimes Stitching

Not much these days, but sometimes I stitch

What A Stitch!!!

The thing that keeps me sane... cross stitch.

leoorbitenglish

In the end less mined

xstitcher43's Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

The Wonder That is Me

Just another Blip in the Blogosphere

