RSS Feed

11/5/09 update – copied from Multiply

11/5/09 update Dec 6, ’09 10:10 AM
for everyone
Hi all,

No pics this time!!  Bet your all going oh thank GOODNESS!!! LOL!

DNA results are in and Landon Joseph Anderson’s daddy is Caitlin’s soon to be ex-husband Ryan.  He and Skyler are full blooded brothers.  Ryan called Caitlin yesterday to find out why his new fiancee isn’t talking to him.  She and Caitlin have been texting back and forth talking about Sky and stuff.  So when she found out Caitlin knew the results she asked to be told.  Caitlin asked her twice if she was sure she wanted to find out from Caitlin vs. waiting for Ryan to get them from his lawyer.  Sam insisted.  So Caitlin told her – which proves beyond a doubt that Ryan was cheating on Sam after he kicked Caitlin out of the house – with Caitlin.  Once a cheater – always a cheater!!

What was even funnier is that Sam didn’t tell Ryan the results so Caitlin had to tell Ryan too.  He started bawling like a baby.  Saying the Landon was going to ruin his life.  That he and Sam couldn’t afford a second child.  That he doesn’t have anything at ALL for a baby and has no way of getting it.  And he really, really wished that Landon had turned out to be Joey’s instead.  Also rumor up there, is that Sam said if Landon turned out to be Ryan’s – that she would be leaving Ryan.  Well since Ryan lives with Sam at Sams’ mom’s house, that will mean he will have to move out and move back in with his parents since his house has been repo’ed.  We will see if this actually happens though.  After all, she was the one who willingly slept with a married man of one of her own friends.

In yesterdays mail, I got my kit for Fairy Garden Mandala.  I am still waiting on the fabric.  That was the first half of my Christmas present.

The second half of my Christmas present is a Garmin Nuvi 255w GPS system.  I keep getting sent to Illinois to do resets in the Jewel stores.  I have to print out a ton of maps to get myself there since I can’t take my computer GPS system.  It is too cold to keep the laptop in the car and I can’t take it in the stores either.  So this solves all the problems, and Scott gets to play with it too.  We used it to drive around town to do all our errands yesterday.  That was fun!!  Gee that makes me sound really boring!! 

So far, Caitlin is still living with Joey.  They might make it longer than a month this time!!  Scott said to Caitlin yesterday when she came over to get the babies dressers – now I can put stuff back in this room right?  She didn’t answer him and I was standing out of her sight shaking my head no way!  We will see.  It sure is nice only having the grand kids here when I have to babysit while she works.

Well that is all that is happening around here.  Kind of nice to have no major excitement except the DNA results!!

Chele

rocalisa
rocalisa wrote on Dec 6, ’09
Goodness me, what a mess. You are amazing coping with all this. I find myself shaking my head in disbelief. Clearly my life us beautifully boring.

Enjoy the fairy mandala.

xsfav14
xsfav14 wrote on Dec 6, ’09
Hi Kerry,

I don’t know how well I am coping. My head is pounding from trying to get my head around all the stuff Caitlin is saying. I have to convince her that is BAD that Ryan sign away his rights. That he NEEDS to pay child support for Landon too and take responsibility for both of them. Other wise, Skyler will be going up to see his Dad and Landon will be going WHY can’t I go see my Dad – Sky is? Not only that, but Skyler’s last name is the same as Ryan’s while Caitlin in her ‘screw you Ryan’ wisdom gave Landon her maiden name so the two brothers will have different last names unless the courts make her change it to Ryan’s name.

And I really, really wish my fabric would get here so I could START Fairy Mandala!!!

Chele

rocalisa
rocalisa wrote on Dec 6, ’09
The really sad thing is how the adults are all thinking of themselves and it is the boys that will pay in the long run. Good luck on arguing with Caitlin; I agree that’s an argument you need to win. Sending lots of hugs and headache medicine. Hang in there, you’re being a great mom and especially grandmom for those beautiful wee boys.
About xsfav14 - Chele

Married to Scott for 20 years. Have 3 kids between us - Jami, Kenny and Caitlin. Have 5 Grand children - will be 6 in about 4 months - Jade Elizabeth and Jacob Matthew both 13, Skyler Ryan - 5, Landon Joseph who will be 4 in September, and Kyla who is 10 months. We also have a dog named Madison. I mainly cross stitch as my hobby but I also read Paranormal Romance books!

Leave a Reply

Katie's Bright Kitchen

Recipes & Resources for Bright Line Eaters

Charlie, our Angel

Seeking a Medical Diagnosis

Embroiderbee's Primary Hive

Needlework & Other Obsessions

Claire93's Blog

my little corner in blogland

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

Cross Stitch Review

We try before you buy

Black Cat Stitches

My obsession with stitching

Nancy369's Blog

Just me and my stitchin'.......

Kincavel Krosses

Cross Stitch and Blackwork designs by Lady Kell of Kincavel

SweetEats Traditions

Traditional & Unique SweetEats!

Your Lighter Side

Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Gluten-Free, Sugar-Free, Low-Carb, Atkins, Diabetic, Ketogenic Healthy Eating

Gothtigger

Don't let The Best become the enemy of the Good.

A Project-A-Day

by Gothtigger

Great Stash Recession

Just another WordPress.com site

suzmademedoit

Just another WordPress.com site

Silentsgirls Swappables and Wishes

Things I Have and Things I Want

Sometimes Stitching

Not much these days, but sometimes I stitch

What A Stitch!!!

The thing that keeps me sane... cross stitch.

leoorbitenglish

In the end less mined

xstitcher43's Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

The Wonder That is Me

Just another Blip in the Blogosphere

